LIVE 3D ONLINE

ENGLISHDEUTSCH | NEDERLANDS | update 2010 09 13 01:51 CESTshort link: GOGBOT.LIVE.NU |
! Changes are possible: please refresh this page often during the festival !

Online exhibitions,  lectures, live performances interactive at the KST (Kueper Singularity Tower) in the virtual world ‘Second Life’

Announcement blog posts: ENGLISH | DEUTSCH | NEDERLANDS

Location: > http://slurl.com/secondlife/ataria/77/222/22/ < (free admission)

Also partly live on the web via Mp3 streams & cam http://DFM.nu

(mp3 streamS)

http://dfm.nu/live/cam/_cycler/channel.htm

.

SUNDAY 12 september

> 19:00 CEST (=SL 10:00 am PDT):
> 21:00 CEST (=SL 12:00 noon PDT):
> 22:00 CEST (=SL 1:00 pm PDT):

GOGBOT 2010 ONLINE AFTERPARTY

> 23:00 CEST (=SL 2:00 pm PDT)

> 00:00 CEST (=SL 3:00 pm PDT)

> 00:305CEST (=SL 3:35 pm PDT)

> 02:00 CEST (=SL 5:00 pm PDT)

> 03:00 CEST (=SL 6:00 pm PDT) or later… THE END??!!

! (more details  & links coming up…)

THURSDAY -FRIDAY -SATURDAY -SUNDAY

9-12 september

GOGBOT 2010 ONLINE EXHIBITION

  1. PRIZE 10000 L$: Oberon Onmura (New York): – “Transition Zone” (Interactive 3D installation in SL)

  2. PRIZE 5000 L$:  Werner Kurosawa (Belgium): – Snow Voronoi (Interactive 3D installation in SL)

  1. PRIZE 3000 L$:  Eupalinos Ugajin (France) – (2D image): “All-In-One-Avatar”
Contest participants honorable mentions:

INVITED ARTISTS

Vaneeesa Blaylock

Meta Lord

THURSDAY 9 SEPTEMBER

Also PROJECTED LIVE at GOGBOT on 2 large screens @MacBerlijn, Enschede http://mac-berlijn.nl

> 23:00 CEST (= SL 2:00 pm PDT):

> 23:55 CEST (= SL 2:55 pm PDT)


FRIDAY 10 SEPTEMBER

Exhibition is open, no live performances

.

SATURDAY 11 september

> 15:00 CEST (= SL 6:00 am PDT)

Lectures & debate via live stream from Enschede:

http://2010.gogbot.nl/nl/nieuws/gogbot-live-stream.html

With chat box & archive: http://ustream.tv/channel/gogbot-main

  • Natasha Vita-More
  • Dave Blank
  • Koert van Mensvoort
  • Arjen Kamphuis
  • Eric Joris.
End: 18:03 CEST  (= SL 9:03 am PDT)

GOGBOT LIVE 3D is produced by: PLANETART in collaboration with Meta.Live.Nu and Brennende Buchstaben.

Contact in SL: Ze Moo (Nederlands/English), Kueperpunk Korhonen (Deutsch/English)

Many thanks to:

MACBerlijn, Marcus Rhode , Kafe Kruemelkram, Ataria Sim Caerleon Groups, Khannea Suntzu , AView.TV, ANAM virtual products, DFM RTV INT, RPG MallAutonomous Media Playground, DDS, De Balie Media, Freeteam, Gallery Fermate, MaMachinima, and others …


Geef een reactie

Vul je gegevens in of klik op een icoon om in te loggen.

WordPress.com logo

Je reageert onder je WordPress.com account. Log uit / Bijwerken )

Twitter-afbeelding

Je reageert onder je Twitter account. Log uit / Bijwerken )

Facebook foto

Je reageert onder je Facebook account. Log uit / Bijwerken )

Google+ photo

Je reageert onder je Google+ account. Log uit / Bijwerken )

Verbinden met %s